ARM: tegra11: dvfs: Update T40T frequency limits
authorAlex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Thu, 18 Jul 2013 19:18:21 +0000 (12:18 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:43:11 +0000 (13:43 -0700)
commitfa04b24c897403d1ce639efb031d4c5453d27094
tree3ea5647790dca1b58917e2631fa9b6cc461dd2be
parent44c4f9a9758be4e61a0241a977b88740e904cad9
ARM: tegra11: dvfs: Update T40T frequency limits

Change-Id: I25851ce78f034ac592a0bd39ded1444f0a7e230d
Signed-off-by: Alex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/250901
(cherry picked from commit 37debd44cbe1c325ab1b806415d5889ad3f2d7b9)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/254679
(cherry picked from commit 23c414a032c76d1f0eebcb99f77668f31962a51f)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/264650
Reviewed-by: Yu-Huan Hsu <yhsu@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra11_dvfs.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra11_edp.c