ARM: tegra: Skip unnecessary L1 flush for all tegra chips
authorBo Yan <byan@nvidia.com>
Mon, 10 Dec 2012 18:32:13 +0000 (10:32 -0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 19:46:12 +0000 (12:46 -0700)
commitf9f52127822ed28122e9580d65fe3d86a2914d7f
tree86382ed25f2b564e7902a133b647889cf066fced
parente1111295599f86ebe78535e976065aff2142a095
ARM: tegra: Skip unnecessary L1 flush for all tegra chips

Change-Id: I52b7ae07c42f0f76b5e1e6d8564c9cb518c359a6
Signed-off-by: Bo Yan <byan@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/169768
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Krishna Reddy <vdumpa@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/kernel/smp.c
arch/arm/kernel/suspend.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/sleep-t20.S
arch/arm/mach-tegra/sleep-t30.S