tegra: dvfs: fix unintialized variable use
authorDavid Schalig <dschalig@nvidia.com>
Wed, 18 May 2011 10:00:47 +0000 (19:00 +0900)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 07:54:55 +0000 (00:54 -0700)
commitf96bb46f73dbe5264681c5bd0dac431ecb62cfe1
tree483896f256ec2a8d8cf0ebe0b9ad3a71bf421341
parent52e662bd784fad0fe42e55ea023a7db2d347fa42
tegra: dvfs: fix unintialized variable use

Assignment moved inside if statement, where it belongs.

bug 828756

Original-Change-Id: I6e1c621a8c4d64b9b5a43df1e79992863fe3d514
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/31984
Reviewed-by: David Schalig <dschalig@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: David Schalig <dschalig@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Bharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: R6c935302ff60ed4029d4cb775cf2b851418577ca
arch/arm/mach-tegra/dvfs.c