arm: tegra: power: Added EDP table for Tegra3 xL
authorDiwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
Mon, 5 Dec 2011 23:17:01 +0000 (15:17 -0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 07:58:24 +0000 (00:58 -0700)
commitf90dcd2871a998d9368fcc45b6d2f52d264e93fa
tree4f68ba428d8dcfefd7e780032e183041cc92d1a1
parentd5a22fbde78481d81447fba8efda3522c53910a5
arm: tegra: power: Added EDP table for Tegra3 xL

Bug 844268

Change-Id: Iddffd445401318fb0e64d6739dbf833da7daede9
Signed-off-by: Diwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/68313
Reviewed-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: Rc62624a34cb15039023c46f53c1c07119dbed007
arch/arm/mach-tegra/edp.c