regulator: core: Use list_voltage() to read single voltage regulators
authorMark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
Thu, 9 Aug 2012 15:42:19 +0000 (16:42 +0100)
committerMark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
Thu, 9 Aug 2012 18:48:27 +0000 (19:48 +0100)
commitf7df20ec323009bd2ea8e1c65f11bb43fd526c4f
treec6cd62c2219c47e2929208ee44cb7db8424fbfba
parent215b8b055de7dad26ab6c10f70130934309cb696
regulator: core: Use list_voltage() to read single voltage regulators

If the regulator doesn't supply a way of reading back the voltage but does
provide a list_voltage() operation then use that with a selector of zero
to read the voltage.  Regulators doing this means that we have the list
operation there for consumers that want to configure themselves.

Reported-by: Stephen Warren <swarren@wwwdotorg.org>
Signed-off-by: Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
drivers/regulator/core.c