[ALSA] ad1848_lib: waiting loops done after cs4231_lib
authorKrzysztof Helt <krzysztof.h1@wp.pl>
Mon, 17 Sep 2007 10:52:43 +0000 (12:52 +0200)
committerJaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz>
Tue, 16 Oct 2007 14:50:40 +0000 (16:50 +0200)
commitf79415207ea60109d34bed89b2f3ed303a18d24b
treeb6e7fab8229481ef05b9488ae2f5479a5068b141
parent3a5bdee5fa98bfd7d04c61b37b746eb918472e82
[ALSA] ad1848_lib: waiting loops done after cs4231_lib

This patch fixes ad1848_lib waiting loops to be the same as in the cs4231_lib.
Acked-by: Rene Herman <rene.herman@gmail.com>

Signed-off-by: Krzysztof Helt <krzysztof.h1@wp.pl>
Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Signed-off-by: Jaroslav Kysela <perex@suse.cz>
sound/isa/ad1848/ad1848_lib.c