xfs: disable noattr2/attr2 mount options for CRC enabled filesystems
authorDave Chinner <dchinner@redhat.com>
Wed, 5 Jun 2013 02:09:09 +0000 (12:09 +1000)
committerBen Myers <bpm@sgi.com>
Thu, 6 Jun 2013 15:51:34 +0000 (10:51 -0500)
commitf763fd440e094be37b38596ee14f1d64caa9bf9c
treeec730f5619f5e010d2314214046c777cda0fd04e
parentad868afddb908a5d4015c6b7637721b48fb9c8f9
xfs: disable noattr2/attr2 mount options for CRC enabled filesystems

attr2 format is always enabled for v5 superblock filesystems, so the
mount options to enable or disable it need to be cause mount errors.

Signed-off-by: Dave Chinner <dchinner@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Brian Foster <bfoster@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Ben Myers <bpm@sgi.com>

(cherry picked from commit d3eaace84e40bf946129e516dcbd617173c1cf14)
Documentation/filesystems/xfs.txt
fs/xfs/xfs_super.c