ARM: tegra12: Expand digital audio clock parents
authorKaz Fukuoka <kfukuoka@nvidia.com>
Wed, 27 Mar 2013 20:48:01 +0000 (13:48 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:24:41 +0000 (13:24 -0700)
commitf70a3b941fb06d9bd37f0ec509fb6f53fda733ea
treee24b041a0521cc5ac116f019bd283aac2a1419ce
parent04798f22a961b1301607036e03e6abda75fa0abe
ARM: tegra12: Expand digital audio clock parents

Change-Id: Id44f28c4b32334a6a34de405c2c445c89b894971
Signed-off-by: Kaz Fukuoka <kfukuoka@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/216268
Reviewed-by: Chao Xu <cxu@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra12_clocks.c