iio: proximity: SAR v17 binary filter
authorErik Lilliebjerg <elilliebjerg@nvidia.com>
Tue, 29 Sep 2015 05:24:19 +0000 (22:24 -0700)
committermobile promotions <svcmobile_promotions@nvidia.com>
Fri, 9 Oct 2015 08:46:38 +0000 (01:46 -0700)
commitf6a0244b57d838ad9b5640ea45a510cabfe72456
tree3d5241ffd4d800a1c6de4f2f7ff1cbf4ead9d3cb
parenta807826acaf70a79ea381693e0cc3f6a27363863
iio: proximity: SAR v17 binary filter

- Add DT configurable debounce filters to proximity binary data.
- Add documenation that explains this.

Bug 200137195

Change-Id: I54833cd938f6489b26226ca4b0088c771eb46613
Signed-off-by: Erik Lilliebjerg <elilliebjerg@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/806579
(cherry picked from commit 2523efae1cb8d7a223c18267a0ab011b6f3f122e)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/811738
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Robert Collins <rcollins@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Robert Collins <rcollins@nvidia.com>
Documentation/devicetree/bindings/iio/iqs253-ps.txt
drivers/iio/proximity/nvs_iqs2x3.c