ARM: tegra: clock: Rename CONFIG_TEGRA_CLOCK_DEBUG_FUNC
authorKaz Fukuoka <kfukuoka@nvidia.com>
Wed, 31 Jul 2013 23:53:42 +0000 (16:53 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:38:34 +0000 (13:38 -0700)
commitf6705ef991994b51b051e37bcead39d6ec3ec46c
tree5085f5f14ec63c9bba41029ced15d7cedb731d3a
parent3edc0663d8df7d9be52e06545a33701288d5d335
ARM: tegra: clock: Rename CONFIG_TEGRA_CLOCK_DEBUG_FUNC

Rename CONFIG_TEGRA_CLOCK_DEBUG_MODS to more generic name
CONFIG_TEGRA_CLOCK_DEBUG_FUNC.

Change-Id: I6c48aef5842b400c16ba28e9216b68efd5b3d84f
Signed-off-by: Kaz Fukuoka <kfukuoka@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/256549
Reviewed-by: Mandar Padmawar <mpadmawar@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Mandar Padmawar <mpadmawar@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/Kconfig
arch/arm/mach-tegra/clock.c
include/linux/clk/tegra.h