drivers: misc: add switch for therm_est_activ
authorHyungwoo Yang <hyungwooy@nvidia.com>
Thu, 16 Jul 2015 04:25:01 +0000 (21:25 -0700)
committermobile promotions <svcmobile_promotions@nvidia.com>
Wed, 18 Nov 2015 16:39:47 +0000 (08:39 -0800)
commitf617a730a7d0169ab12140d7e281494885fece32
tree14eea0b575e4d3969c4ac730d268ef53f52bd0ae
parentb128ea7250775b5111028c24aa6e410e49de7b05
drivers: misc: add switch for therm_est_activ

add sysfs node for switching on/off therm_est activator.

Bug 1491412

Change-Id: I723bf6f5520a40c8c7c5cc5d0b9c51f9a023d964
Signed-off-by: Hyungwoo Yang <hyungwooy@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/770802
(cherry picked from commit 2cd27254cce721fb495b1098d6f6c871dca06687)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/779917
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Wen Yi <wyi@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Wen Yi <wyi@nvidia.com>
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Yu-Huan Hsu <yhsu@nvidia.com>
(cherry picked from commit 23f5242e72b04cec4c290acb4b10629942faf900)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/817233
Reviewed-by: Eric Chuang <echuang@nvidia.com>
drivers/misc/therm_est.c