Revert "gpu: nvgpu: move check_gp_put() and update_gp_get() to worker"
authorVinayak Pane <vpane@nvidia.com>
Sat, 9 Jan 2016 00:02:17 +0000 (16:02 -0800)
committerManish Tuteja <mtuteja@nvidia.com>
Sun, 10 Jan 2016 07:37:34 +0000 (23:37 -0800)
commitf5eac948ab8a6729c549d98fa6aa8751ed94095f
tree52bd06ac6b26869c940ad7b50ac98d7063ad68a1
parent1d6d4aef0d51abeb4f26072d2925da87d539fdb5
Revert "gpu: nvgpu: move check_gp_put() and update_gp_get() to worker"

This reverts commit 06ee8880a37e64b6b507f8e3dd031d7bf9259e6e.

Bug 200165480

Change-Id: I38482e1a45b0adee83ca9734d8b27920f7f234f5
Signed-off-by: Vinayak Pane <vpane@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/930691
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Manish Tuteja <mtuteja@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Manish Tuteja <mtuteja@nvidia.com>
drivers/gpu/nvgpu/gk20a/channel_gk20a.c