ARM: tegra: actmon: Update for t148
authorAlex Waterman <alexw@nvidia.com>
Wed, 16 Jan 2013 00:04:09 +0000 (16:04 -0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 19:50:48 +0000 (12:50 -0700)
commitf58075a8040182cb107fd08528d8e2a142e5dee5
tree126a7a227f4646cc5da738bc54614918198ca42a
parent822dd7147198479e153fca6ab35b3c977c1be4b6
ARM: tegra: actmon: Update for t148

Update the EMC actmon device struct for t148's single channel
EMC. The count weight needs to be the same as T30, not T114, for
T148.

Change-Id: I9aedf274be6b7f93be4f91287c24e536a54a59cd
Signed-off-by: Alex Waterman <alexw@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/191475
Reviewed-by: Aleksandr Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Bo Yan <byan@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra3_actmon.c