drm/radeon: fix double free in radeon_gpu_reset
authorChristian König <deathsimple@vodafone.de>
Wed, 29 Aug 2012 11:24:15 +0000 (13:24 +0200)
committerAlex Deucher <alexander.deucher@amd.com>
Wed, 29 Aug 2012 16:11:01 +0000 (12:11 -0400)
commitf54b350d89bf16d31593b935bafccf510ff4a708
tree3aae1d4b361b4ee54ba599c27956f739c88bd514
parent4a2b6662c3632176b4fdf012243dd3751367bf1f
drm/radeon: fix double free in radeon_gpu_reset

radeon_ring_restore is freeing the memory for the saved
ring data. We need to remember that, otherwise we try to
restore the ring data again on the next try. Additional
to that it shouldn't try the reset infinitely if we have
saved ring data.

Signed-off-by: Christian König <deathsimple@vodafone.de>
Reviewed-by: Alex Deucher <alexander.deucher@amd.com>
drivers/gpu/drm/radeon/radeon_device.c