edp: sysedp: NULL terminate of_device_id tables
authorTimo Alho <talho@nvidia.com>
Fri, 11 Jul 2014 06:06:44 +0000 (09:06 +0300)
committerMatthew Pedro <mapedro@nvidia.com>
Thu, 15 Jan 2015 17:07:29 +0000 (09:07 -0800)
commitf52812485474478f7817446919d689b047e72024
treeb16afac0eaa3d1ba4b59e9f710bf2cee5717f487
parenta6acd970218523768e21f7ebb86d5e75840f4cc5
edp: sysedp: NULL terminate of_device_id tables

of_device_id tables need to be NULL terminated. This patch fixes the
missing NULL termination within sysedp_batmon_calc module.

Bug 1539761

Change-Id: I7b1f48b85fce84337d8d2093fe7886f965d0b28f
Signed-off-by: Timo Alho <talho@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/437001
(cherry picked from commit 305fceeceed23782a1170ed60b87059010a83c61)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/671006
Reviewed-by: Steve Rogers <srogers@nvidia.com>
drivers/edp/sysedp_batmon_calc.c