arm: tegra: add initial pinmux support for ardbeg_t114
authorMitch Luban <mluban@nvidia.com>
Wed, 10 Apr 2013 17:35:29 +0000 (10:35 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:24:03 +0000 (13:24 -0700)
commitf4d2ab0e497b86b24cb1ac1e38df0013cb72c77f
treea1e08db1c09b0a27b08e8606c825b654ec885ae9
parent5501404604ff2ca546e8ca1426cfabb863eaffb0
arm: tegra: add initial pinmux support for ardbeg_t114

Bug 1257423

Change-Id: I8d38803816df7d8f997b471ebf5f7f707db3d8f2
Signed-off-by: Mitch Luban <mluban@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/218282
Reviewed-by: Chao Xu <cxu@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/Makefile
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-ardbeg-pinmux-t11x.h [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-ardbeg-pinmux.c [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-ardbeg.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-ardbeg.h