asoc: tegra: Enable voice call in LP1
authorScott Peterson <speterson@nvidia.com>
Thu, 10 Jan 2013 19:13:52 +0000 (11:13 -0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 19:57:44 +0000 (12:57 -0700)
commitf48d35b05181b5106c6f034b758d14dc67a0e663
tree63321597d502e2354e8ddb8612275c330b519458
parentc4832e46ca26091b0f0a64f7babdd71e75816f38
asoc: tegra: Enable voice call in LP1

Enable support in audio driver for voice
call while in LP1 power state.

Bug 1211157

Change-Id: If63d3ad89ebc09abc3b4d306a4ca35668ca245fc

(cherry picked from commit 04dd8631fed1b90dfa2a57138c21fe7fc73deacd)

Signed-off-by: Scott Peterson <speterson@nvidia.com>
Change-Id: I14fdcd3a0814f5adbc1853daefaff626419108b4
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/192904
Reviewed-by: Mrutyunjay Sawant <msawant@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Mrutyunjay Sawant <msawant@nvidia.com>
sound/soc/tegra/tegra_cs42l73.c