iommu/tegra: smmu: Optimize smmu_iommu_map_sg()
authorHiroshi Doyu <hdoyu@nvidia.com>
Wed, 11 Sep 2013 11:39:42 +0000 (14:39 +0300)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Tue, 17 Sep 2013 00:42:20 +0000 (17:42 -0700)
commitf46788a6f7d9d3999fdb0f7a2da63d19f3281907
tree6892e7251ea0555367c4f503c4efe39b97f35d7c
parentbed1b75f89ccd4a52e71392a539f0a95469a5c34
iommu/tegra: smmu: Optimize smmu_iommu_map_sg()

Avoid nested loop in it for the better perf.

Bug 1290869

Change-Id: Id87a7233f1118dfc76c130bc7f3c7ccaad5ec507
Signed-off-by: Hiroshi Doyu <hdoyu@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/273150
Reviewed-by: Krishna Reddy <vdumpa@nvidia.com>
drivers/iommu/tegra-smmu.c