arch: arm64: boot: dts: VI mode updates
authorBhanu Murthy V <bmurthyv@nvidia.com>
Mon, 21 Mar 2016 21:02:09 +0000 (14:02 -0700)
committermobile promotions <svcmobile_promotions@nvidia.com>
Fri, 1 Apr 2016 01:03:29 +0000 (18:03 -0700)
commitf417dd36385cc00be09ccb6f3736028e5915adf8
tree5a32c5790964496f3931a1b3fc7a7a70a7b90415
parent763af5520eef54871a5e45886ed4b1055b7be942
arch: arm64: boot: dts: VI mode updates

Fix E3333 label entries.
Add csi information required for VI mode in
individual DT and plug-in manager for E3333,
E3322 and E3323 modules.

Bug 1736471

Change-Id: I340604b1efe8ccf5895883ad53ee8466d13efa45
Signed-off-by: Bhanu Murthy V <bmurthyv@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/1113879
(cherry picked from commit 0c10cd3de33ee28b4a5c982172f0b303a408781a)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/1112632
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Jihoon Bang <jbang@nvidia.com>
arch/arm64/boot/dts/tegra210-platforms/tegra210-camera-e3333-a00.dtsi
arch/arm64/boot/dts/tegra210-plugin-manager/tegra210-jetson-cv-camera-plugin-manager.dtsi