video: tegra: host: fix ardbeg build
authorMitch Luban <mluban@nvidia.com>
Fri, 28 Jun 2013 04:57:19 +0000 (21:57 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:29:14 +0000 (13:29 -0700)
commitf403ddc06a376ae9b0cd15636ad7e02d5887eb1e
tree456cac806b5d6a62053c19c546330a276bf3b24c
parentaa56d263714fd234a4dd5cef3ac35dd42b1a9048
video: tegra: host: fix ardbeg build

Moves gk20a address definitions to mach/iomap.h which is
more accessible.

Change-Id: I9a129df502d85ea4d849e3752c3f675ddbeba474
Signed-off-by: Mitch Luban <mluban@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/243282
Reviewed-by: Seema Khowala <seemaj@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/iomap.h
drivers/video/tegra/host/gk20a/gk20a.h