perf tools: Remove unused trace_read_data function
authorNamhyung Kim <namhyung.kim@lge.com>
Wed, 13 Mar 2013 11:19:40 +0000 (20:19 +0900)
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 16:06:08 +0000 (13:06 -0300)
commitf3ff40ec8d92b36e60ebbbdb604ffeb5cfe6545f
tree113399d728688343e917983a43714ab2246c5846
parentdb3c6bf811581c626471a6aecdf0024575b707d7
perf tools: Remove unused trace_read_data function

And functions that called only from the trace_read_data().

Signed-off-by: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org>
Cc: David Ahern <dsahern@gmail.com>
Cc: Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com>
Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl>
Cc: Steven Rostedt <rostedt@goodmis.org>
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1363173585-9754-2-git-send-email-namhyung@kernel.org
Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
tools/perf/util/trace-event-read.c