ARM: tegra12: dvfs: Set CPU rate limit to 2.2GHz
authorAlex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 21:40:01 +0000 (14:40 -0700)
committerMatthew Pedro <mapedro@nvidia.com>
Thu, 12 Jun 2014 22:31:12 +0000 (15:31 -0700)
commitf3bfe42f75049a4e6d3c3c7ce667931edabb1eaf
treeac9c363a104a65219699ecd3f8875d2dfa847849
parent547830e444335674d885a24b48552f563c3b73b2
ARM: tegra12: dvfs: Set CPU rate limit to 2.2GHz

Set CPU rate limit to 2.2GHz for Tegra12 sku 0x27.

Bug 1475295

Change-Id: Ia96011bf398dfb35721b201bd799ea66e9cdf78e
Signed-off-by: Alex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/381750
(cherry picked from commit f703fdc9373905a82437f673ab557c32ac63c59c)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/422544
Reviewed-by: Matthew Pedro <mapedro@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Matthew Pedro <mapedro@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra12_dvfs.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra12_edp.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra12_speedo.c