ARM: tegra: pm375: add jetson-tk1 references
authorPrabhu Kuttiyam <pkuttiyam@nvidia.com>
Tue, 6 May 2014 20:03:14 +0000 (13:03 -0700)
committerMatthew Pedro <mapedro@nvidia.com>
Thu, 8 May 2014 15:21:38 +0000 (08:21 -0700)
commitf2e5dba37b8a5750b3a516e6c7bcfb0b603bca53
treeaf2693ee9c225e6f4b206000f1c41665237aa100
parent6a2d13a4b5bc95da9b2fa235732a416ba0112511
ARM: tegra: pm375: add jetson-tk1 references

This commit adds jetson-tk1 compatible reference checks
to the architecture code.

bug 1509239

Change-Id: I859452a0c8705b6fda8e1739906eb78f2b0527b2
Signed-off-by: Prabhu Kuttiyam <pkuttiyam@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/406016
Reviewed-by: Jong Kim <jongk@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Sundeep Borra <sborra@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Bibek Basu <bbasu@nvidia.com>
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Matthew Pedro <mapedro@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-ardbeg-sdhci.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-ardbeg.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-laguna-power.c