ARM: tegra: Enable headsmp.S without CONFIG_SMP
authorScott Williams <scwilliams@nvidia.com>
Tue, 19 Jul 2011 22:08:43 +0000 (15:08 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 07:55:27 +0000 (00:55 -0700)
commitf2afcd0a8c29fa19a32719313d092cd89bb4219b
tree496f8601d881d9d5a727ab8e52491b7396c3f60c
parentfb04f845dc84b8e7e1fe547731f3d4b7e45ce8fc
ARM: tegra: Enable headsmp.S without CONFIG_SMP

In the current implementation for Tegra2, tegra_resume is required for
low power states, and it's coupled with CONFIG_SMP in headsmp.S. In
the implementation for Tegra3, we'll want to use tegra_resume even
without SMP.

Change-Id: I868eaf1de4f2898d2b1ad220638c0588901384c3
Signed-off-by: Scott Williams <scwilliams@nvidia.com>
DW: Split into logical changes
Signed-off-by: Dan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: R25c78e24b79d8bdd244c9cf5df85742047f71291
arch/arm/mach-tegra/Makefile