Revert "SELinux: per-command whitelisting of ioctls"
authorJeff Vander Stoep <jeffv@google.com>
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 04:10:52 +0000 (21:10 -0700)
committerRoger Ma <roma@nvidia.com>
Sat, 28 May 2016 13:02:50 +0000 (06:02 -0700)
commitf2a6b67141e9e7908c609034b7768fee99363c8c
treed750ee54d24171cdad075a10169c1e0a595727d5
parentf18c92a8042059462d2e66dfeb0642ed0450e87e
Revert "SELinux: per-command whitelisting of ioctls"

This reverts commit ba733f9857b966459316d0cd33b8da2e22f62d7d.

Bug: 22846070
Change-Id: I4b5d9ce72996b7cf5b972dbcae22fbd6aff05149
Signed-off-by: Jeff Vander Stoep <jeffv@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Roger Ma <roma@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/1155632
security/selinux/avc.c
security/selinux/hooks.c
security/selinux/include/avc.h
security/selinux/include/security.h
security/selinux/ss/avtab.c
security/selinux/ss/avtab.h
security/selinux/ss/conditional.c
security/selinux/ss/conditional.h
security/selinux/ss/policydb.c
security/selinux/ss/services.c
security/selinux/ss/services.h