ARM: tegra11: clock: Update PLLC2/PLLC3 dynamic ramp
authorAlex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Thu, 31 May 2012 01:04:19 +0000 (18:04 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 19:11:37 +0000 (12:11 -0700)
commitf20f7772ee6d07aab9b3d3cf2adcd768261010ab
treee79de1df51f31636f9e9f68fd4ea7103a72e3a62
parenteef314c99e03493041055d6bbe378d559028ad50
ARM: tegra11: clock: Update PLLC2/PLLC3 dynamic ramp

PLLC2/PLLC3 dynamic ramp is not supported for new extended post
divider settings. Updated dynamic ramp procedures accordingly.

Change-Id: Id7d83b142ab3008ed38c8664c74ae1b61e83b2d0
Signed-off-by: Alex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/106078
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Bo Yan <byan@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: R0f5bd6e5ee50b493d873e4cda4c8e554c685993b
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra11_clocks.c