misc: tegra-profiler: Fix armv7 PMU setup.
authorAlexey Kravets <akravets@nvidia.com>
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 08:08:10 +0000 (11:08 +0300)
committermobile promotions <svcmobile_promotions@nvidia.com>
Wed, 27 Jul 2016 00:00:11 +0000 (17:00 -0700)
commitf1f7d8cc7ce6fecc436853aea52863876e3dc79c
treed2926c0562df199c3423a28acd05e0e14b73ec44
parentc39ccf400236dc443ae316fe0bcd4761e115d488
misc: tegra-profiler: Fix armv7 PMU setup.

Bug 1694191
Bug 200142156

Change-Id: I72c21c15a4c29a1b91b0dd798e9294ac341cc395
Signed-off-by: Alexey Kravets <akravets@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/824698
(cherry picked from commit e97a74e0dbeaabaa82d3d7d759096f530961761d)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/1176876
Reviewed-by: Robert Shih <rshih@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Robert Shih <rshih@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Bharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/1189519
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Tested-by: Anatoly Nikiforov <anikiforov@nvidia.com>
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/armv7_pmu.c