perf/x86: Fix broken PEBS-LL support on SNB-EP/IVB-EP
authorStephane Eranian <eranian@google.com>
Fri, 7 Jun 2013 21:22:10 +0000 (23:22 +0200)
committerIngo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
Wed, 19 Jun 2013 10:44:16 +0000 (12:44 +0200)
commitf1a527899ef0a8a241eb3bea619eb2e29d797f44
tree25fdfd73d086460ee975e1e8e01c72e72e6a2137
parent9bb5d40cd93c9dd4be74834b1dcb1ba03629716b
perf/x86: Fix broken PEBS-LL support on SNB-EP/IVB-EP

This patch fixes broken support of PEBS-LL on SNB-EP/IVB-EP.
For some reason, the LDLAT extra reg definition for snb_ep
showed up as duplicate in the snb table.

This patch moves the definition of LDLAT back into the
snb_ep table.

Thanks to Don Zickus for tracking this one down.

Signed-off-by: Stephane Eranian <eranian@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20130607212210.GA11849@quad
Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
arch/x86/kernel/cpu/perf_event_intel.c