cpufreq: Define Tegra cpufreq DT binding
authorAlex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Tue, 2 Jun 2015 00:18:45 +0000 (17:18 -0700)
committerAleksandr Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Mon, 8 Jun 2015 22:07:42 +0000 (15:07 -0700)
commitf0f31d76fdf7627c6a0d47e35112c5f3e36d9d3a
treecaf3feb9fd17169a4165f7426d041f438f84fc7f
parent3b56f0d0ff5fae2a004d03b02534bb263eafdee3
cpufreq: Define Tegra cpufreq DT binding

Defined DT binding for Tegra cpufreq driver.

Bug 200085579

Change-Id: I191704a12f99272e018ff37bee3fe1634a19b53b
Signed-off-by: Alex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/751132
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Peter De Schrijver <pdeschrijver@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Sai Gurrappadi <sgurrappadi@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Bo Yan <byan@nvidia.com>
Documentation/devicetree/bindings/cpufreq/nvidia,cpufreq-tegra.txt [new file with mode: 0644]