ARM: tegra: xusb: fix build errors
authorAjay Gupta <ajayg@nvidia.com>
Tue, 25 Jun 2013 23:26:33 +0000 (16:26 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:28:30 +0000 (13:28 -0700)
commitf0f2f4220a3283b4d484d116eb5ea5b988b51abb
tree4da799aada05df8dcda6c3f81161899c1c2b7c45
parent6e4df53afdd4be511c6a426e596eb49abace5ce0
ARM: tegra: xusb: fix build errors

Change-Id: I2a4421eeac34f737c8852fa34abe258efa04062a
Signed-off-by: Ajay Gupta <ajayg@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/242168
Reviewed-by: Seema Khowala <seemaj@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Seema Khowala <seemaj@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/xusb.c