cdc_ncm: changing Icera Nemo modem PID to 0x1007
authorSteve Lin <stlin@nvidia.com>
Tue, 5 Feb 2013 01:06:19 +0000 (17:06 -0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:00:12 +0000 (13:00 -0700)
commitf0eb337a7ce97a264e24095bc7507eeb292d14bd
treed30a7270f09c6ed7d3a782a00fba18874996120a
parent9a4b3db22aa4e4f08882fbc079a8b94b5538289b
cdc_ncm: changing Icera Nemo modem PID to 0x1007

Bug 1176649

Change-Id: I6222f28e1a323333a324745a764b8384795ce5d1
Signed-off-by: Steve Lin <stlin@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/197220
(cherry picked from commit 477b3112d297ff3948a86c08fc5dd8e2d512c6e1)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/203520
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra_usb_modem_power.c
drivers/net/usb/cdc_ncm.c