ARM: Fix INVALID value to avoid -1 array index
authorChao Xu <cxu@nvidia.com>
Thu, 9 May 2013 18:17:25 +0000 (11:17 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:25:16 +0000 (13:25 -0700)
commitf0c3b19bba6670ed06df4fbf111603f5f5f5a233
treeba359b21cbf772b8d7eca8ed67443c688944246a
parent9f16d7b095b8e011a8cb3e85a19a4f7f6d6f18c7
ARM: Fix INVALID value to avoid -1 array index

Merge fixup.

Change-Id: I1d2eb6fdb912470f023768988a74727ce3757918
Signed-off-by: Chao Xu <cxu@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/229414
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Alexander Van Brunt <avanbrunt@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Alexander Van Brunt <avanbrunt@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/pinmux-t12-tables.c