ARM: tegra: remove obsolete curacao/dolak files
authorMatt Craighead <mcraighead@nvidia.com>
Tue, 3 Sep 2013 18:51:57 +0000 (13:51 -0500)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Tue, 17 Sep 2013 00:40:16 +0000 (17:40 -0700)
commitf0b326f7f53e1237a221c75f62c350bb6e5e3d00
treed60d91e8d48c6828cf23b023314b2ddfccdbf52b
parent8385e9a0c4bcd59bf9b048f04d0e5eab9b8badd0
ARM: tegra: remove obsolete curacao/dolak files

Change-Id: I4af94ad829d40ac87fa53fc429ded9669e324302
Signed-off-by: Matt Craighead <mcraighead@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/269647
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Allen Martin <amartin@nvidia.com>
15 files changed:
arch/arm/boot/dts/tegra114-curacao.dts [deleted file]
arch/arm/configs/tegra_curacao_android_defconfig [deleted file]
arch/arm/configs/tegra_curacao_defconfig [deleted file]
arch/arm/configs/tegra_curacao_mods_defconfig [deleted file]
arch/arm/configs/tegra_curacao_sim_android_defconfig [deleted file]
arch/arm/mach-tegra/Kconfig
arch/arm/mach-tegra/Makefile
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-curacao-memory.c [deleted file]
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-curacao-panel.c [deleted file]
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-curacao-pinmux.c [deleted file]
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-curacao-power.c [deleted file]
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-curacao-sdhci.c [deleted file]
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-curacao-sensors.c [deleted file]
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-curacao.c [deleted file]
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-curacao.h [deleted file]