libceph: fix crypto key null deref, memory leak
authorSylvain Munaut <tnt@246tNt.com>
Thu, 2 Aug 2012 16:12:59 +0000 (09:12 -0700)
committerSage Weil <sage@inktank.com>
Thu, 2 Aug 2012 16:19:20 +0000 (09:19 -0700)
commitf0666b1ac875ff32fe290219b150ec62eebbe10e
tree9f38d4c5ac83b77812692ccd2db6a880bf63cf9d
parent5ef50c3bec20060bc114f62d6503c5d86d70bdd7
libceph: fix crypto key null deref, memory leak

Avoid crashing if the crypto key payload was NULL, as when it was not correctly
allocated and initialized.  Also, avoid leaking it.

Signed-off-by: Sylvain Munaut <tnt@246tNt.com>
Signed-off-by: Sage Weil <sage@inktank.com>
Reviewed-by: Alex Elder <elder@inktank.com>
net/ceph/crypto.c
net/ceph/crypto.h