video: tegra: host: Use generic intr for Tegra12
authorTerje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
Wed, 19 Sep 2012 12:37:24 +0000 (15:37 +0300)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:20:38 +0000 (13:20 -0700)
commitef9bdb6ecbfd221923fc7d6de94ac03367ce0284
treef7851e1786e77a9eb2a162090f7bbcc4eca1f8ea
parent5b9dbceefb3eba0b3371144f01bfc2c23d0a60e5
video: tegra: host: Use generic intr for Tegra12

Use generic interrupt code for Tegra12.

Bug 982965

Change-Id: I17059f8ef93d073860b09d187a0798a8a124a556
Signed-off-by: Terje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/133850
Reviewed-by: Mark Stadler <mastadler@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Mark Stadler <mastadler@nvidia.com>
drivers/video/tegra/host/t124/Makefile
drivers/video/tegra/host/t124/intr_t124.c [deleted file]
drivers/video/tegra/host/t124/t124.c