ARM: tegra: clocks: state check in resume
authorSeshendra Gadagottu <sgadagottu@nvidia.com>
Wed, 23 Jan 2013 03:22:04 +0000 (19:22 -0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 19:50:57 +0000 (12:50 -0700)
commitef2fc4f9efcaf612270a06bc5b771703fb406e0c
tree0d68d3b0bcb2ef20a644ac18621a6e8ebd5d2a07
parent7ac517d5abf52b5b1eeee4a5af929b5cad4f8d80
ARM: tegra: clocks: state check in resume

Check the validity of cl_dvfs state before calling
tegra_cl_dvfs_resume.

Change-Id: I977582b13b7570029b9018b49e8beca98095f469
Signed-off-by: Seshendra Gadagottu <sgadagottu@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/193253
Reviewed-by: Mrutyunjay Sawant <msawant@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Mrutyunjay Sawant <msawant@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra11_clocks.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra14_clocks.c