media:platform:tegra:fuse id for ar0261
authorAmey Asgaonkar <aasgaonkar@nvidia.com>
Fri, 30 Aug 2013 02:20:44 +0000 (19:20 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Tue, 17 Sep 2013 00:42:07 +0000 (17:42 -0700)
commitef02131efbf44f361c407f0b3042e5712cd41dd7
treeee738df24994ed1527b9e8f1cf0bb472cc32f0e7
parentdcbad8c4c9f897a2832291899bf7bf7bc47ae739
media:platform:tegra:fuse id for ar0261

adds code for reading fuse id for ar0261.

Bug 1330898

Change-Id: Iad27adafe34e1d0ed6165b1f8ae9c7d257beef11
Signed-off-by: Amey Asgaonkar <aasgaonkar@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/268282
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Bharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>
drivers/media/platform/tegra/ar0261.c
include/media/ar0261.h