ARM: tegra12: clock: Change PLLE input clock
authorHoang Pham <hopham@nvidia.com>
Thu, 25 Apr 2013 19:40:14 +0000 (12:40 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:24:51 +0000 (13:24 -0700)
commiteef1bf8c35ae2207f8d9805db506be27975aa6bd
tree37a5d9c05e2c720bc66a0f0a101fb69e91895333
parent6922ae10a29d8428544e43c9297bb78882d1f0ed
ARM: tegra12: clock: Change PLLE input clock

Changed PLLE input clock from PLL_RE to oscillator

Bug 1164664

Change-Id: I44c96699a7f065ea458f38a2832c4498eede5063
Signed-off-by: Hoang Pham <hopham@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/223040
Reviewed-by: Kaz Fukuoka <kfukuoka@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Aleksandr Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Chao Xu <cxu@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra12_clocks.c