video: tegra: nvmap: Fix race condition in dupes dec
authorKrishna Reddy <vdumpa@nvidia.com>
Fri, 1 Feb 2013 20:29:54 +0000 (12:29 -0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 19:57:06 +0000 (12:57 -0700)
commitee5aa940a343bca88b7078e4ff35e05b7393bb50
treeb111076920cf8fdad55f29c648a195b0350ace08
parentd0954d957c9a776c8aa8d91e132de26bd4bd548b
video: tegra: nvmap: Fix race condition in dupes dec

- Handle reference could be freed in the slow path. Hence, keep a copy
  of handle ptr.

Bug 1221693

Change-Id: Ia63df654c3f6f8eb2fcabbff13d413cf32251c42
Signed-off-by: Raghavendra VK <rvk@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/196545
Reviewed-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
drivers/video/tegra/nvmap/nvmap_handle.c