gpu: nvgpu: Do not dump top_fs_status
authorTerje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
Fri, 11 Apr 2014 11:20:17 +0000 (14:20 +0300)
committerTerje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
Mon, 14 Apr 2014 05:19:55 +0000 (22:19 -0700)
commitee4d2aa99c2b7bd81eaed188908c597cdc4e5b86
treeb2e35dfa7b95d16d6d400f41eb4fdcc1747f3463
parent5a9877aab9d4c719749266f6b475e46f441fe617
gpu: nvgpu: Do not dump top_fs_status

Result of top_fs_status_r() is always constant. Do not dump it
anymore.

Change-Id: Ie1cfe872d70b2c3c8a7cef4df3870dacae8f8793
Signed-off-by: Terje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/395208
drivers/gpu/nvgpu/gk20a/gk20a.c
drivers/gpu/nvgpu/gk20a/hw_top_gk20a.h
drivers/gpu/nvgpu/gk20a/pmu_gk20a.c