ARM: tegra: ardbeg: set avg values for productized sensors
authorTimo Alho <talho@nvidia.com>
Tue, 5 Nov 2013 12:51:15 +0000 (14:51 +0200)
committerSachin Nikam <snikam@nvidia.com>
Thu, 7 Nov 2013 12:48:36 +0000 (04:48 -0800)
commitee1cf49544f806a9c066604af93332225c700ee9
treebb1a8d82650930b30677ae373c3028a57d9ce0ad
parent86f4bba07dbe91b4918a4847bdb5cd0a470f0459
ARM: tegra: ardbeg: set avg values for productized sensors

bug 1401524

Change-Id: Ibc384ffc42e5a6ac0ec019794f53f377c5307f35
Signed-off-by: Timo Alho <talho@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/326697
Reviewed-by: Pritesh Raithatha <praithatha@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Deepak Nibade <dnibade@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Pritesh Raithatha <praithatha@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Sachin Nikam <snikam@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-ardbeg-powermon.c