CHROMEOS: config: disable DEBUG_LL
authorRhyland Klein <rklein@nvidia.com>
Wed, 17 Oct 2012 16:14:10 +0000 (12:14 -0400)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 19:36:49 +0000 (12:36 -0700)
commitee171b1f487d676704d432f9a9f31fd647806ba2
tree08b257c7f8173eef2e395ba61c6ddce97362426f
parent0491e02f4012f8d61131b51b99e101316b8ac5d0
CHROMEOS: config: disable DEBUG_LL

Now that the kernel won't crash if DEBUG_LL is disabled and the
bootloader passes the 'D' in the uart scratch register to signal the
debug uart, disable the extra unnecessary kernel logging.

Signed-off-by: Rhyland Klein <rklein@nvidia.com>
Change-Id: Ic296993011aa0c1f8fc9dd155a946922633928e9
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/145297
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Allen Martin <amartin@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: R23dc5889caf5279e14d2f33535eb81236358ec73
chromeos/config/armel/chromeos-exynos5.flavour.config
chromeos/config/armel/chromeos-tegra2.flavour.config
chromeos/config/armel/chromeos-tegra3.flavour.config
chromeos/config/armel/chromiumos-arm.flavour.config
chromeos/config/armel/common.config