s390/kvm: Change the virtual memory mapping location for Virtio devices
authorNick Wang <jfwang@us.ibm.com>
Tue, 3 Jul 2012 15:28:36 +0000 (11:28 -0400)
committerMartin Schwidefsky <schwidefsky@de.ibm.com>
Thu, 2 May 2013 13:50:24 +0000 (15:50 +0200)
commitedefc7107afedd6bd59e80bc0586ddb276edfcbe
tree23e32ee83912acf8dac905625262af9f8665eca2
parent7b1e427d685e2aee91f9a622f9c2691130f8e57d
s390/kvm: Change the virtual memory mapping location for Virtio devices

The current location for mapping Virtio devices does not take
into consideration of the standby memory. This causes the failure
of mapping standby memory since the location for the mapping is
already taken by the Virtio devices. To fix the problem, we move
the location to beyond the end of standby memory.

Signed-off-by: Nick Wang <jfwang@us.ibm.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Borntraeger <borntraeger@de.ibm.com>
drivers/s390/kvm/kvm_virtio.c