Revert "ARM: tegra: pm: add platform suspend support"
authorDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Tue, 20 Aug 2013 04:42:25 +0000 (21:42 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 05:38:57 +0000 (22:38 -0700)
commitedee143ef6f7e0c2d67eeb44f542c722df85cc82
treee85f52697d363098e9e4a636ed079380159f2e9e
parent2a2af50792e3a089caa48ef3e5f6a57b7c11a915
Revert "ARM: tegra: pm: add platform suspend support"

This reverts commit c8c2e6069065fdecfb195a2c438c7faa964aef22.

Signed-off-by: Dan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/common.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/pm.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/pm.h
arch/arm/mach-tegra/pmc.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/pmc.h