fixup! net: Add MHI support for RMC PegaPCI. * As submitted by RMC for modem support *
authorDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Aug 2013 06:23:31 +0000 (23:23 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:18:03 +0000 (13:18 -0700)
commitedb4f6d4d60a6789062b416e1271ff0426971fc0
tree6ed6fe081764eb9ee6affc3071bde43f1d12609d
parent3a570b8c90805c4f0bf2e96f3210c7d2bfa3a57c
fixup! net: Add MHI support for RMC PegaPCI. * As submitted by RMC for modem support *

Signed-off-by: Dan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
net/mhi/mhi_socket.c