perf record: Move 'group' to perf_event_ops
authorArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Fri, 11 Nov 2011 17:12:56 +0000 (15:12 -0200)
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Mon, 28 Nov 2011 12:36:27 +0000 (10:36 -0200)
commited80f5813fd6ecc6d74250681910a4214f699d4e
tree83ca3cfb0742849533de1da4ad66ef4456e1ba64
parentb424eba27160dd19577896d4520b8eebabed919f
perf record: Move 'group' to perf_event_ops

Will be used in other tools to share the command line parsing code.

Cc: David Ahern <dsahern@gmail.com>
Cc: Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com>
Cc: Mike Galbraith <efault@gmx.de>
Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>
Cc: Stephane Eranian <eranian@google.com>
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/n/tip-8x0yr77r6lrd2t699s499m8n@git.kernel.org
Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
tools/perf/builtin-record.c
tools/perf/perf.h