media: video: tegra: sh532u focuser driver
authorErik Lilliebjerg <elilliebjerg@nvidia.com>
Fri, 16 Dec 2011 02:36:43 +0000 (19:36 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 08:03:43 +0000 (01:03 -0700)
commited663c1790f38f517b629ad9a15bd6e76b229fb5
treeb03447630fc7e4f5c8466d68cf7bd5b25bdb5bea
parent9877d3574cd8b82d5fc7118cdde322d8225c4a65
media: video: tegra: sh532u focuser driver

Fix focus position HW abstraction algorithm.
The new algorithm uses a best-fit loop that allows for extra
focus positions at each end of the focus range.

Bug 909087

Change-Id: Ib25913e6ad5a6644a550f76cba94800bd664143e
Signed-off-by: Erik Lilliebjerg <elilliebjerg@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/70466
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Sachin Nikam <snikam@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Bharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: Raa4dd638cbcecd35ac5069a17ea346be240404cd
drivers/media/video/tegra/sh532u.c
include/media/nvc.h