UBIFS: small amendments in the LEB scanning code
authorArtem Bityutskiy <Artem.Bityutskiy@nokia.com>
Mon, 29 Jun 2009 14:59:23 +0000 (17:59 +0300)
committerArtem Bityutskiy <Artem.Bityutskiy@nokia.com>
Thu, 9 Jul 2009 06:19:38 +0000 (09:19 +0300)
commited43f2f06cc1cec7ec2dc235c908530bc8c796eb
tree7d178c64dc5a758487cc0fca834c4ab42e62febc
parent086b3640c10ab448a6993c4bae1508f496f530c4
UBIFS: small amendments in the LEB scanning code

This patch fixes few minor things I've spotted while going through
code:

1. Better document return codes
2. If 'ubifs_scan_a_node()' returns some thing we do not expect,
   treat this as an error.
3. Try to do recovery only when 'ubifs_scan()' returns %-EUCLEAN,
   not on any error.
4. If empty space starts at a non-aligned address, print a message.

Signed-off-by: Artem Bityutskiy <Artem.Bityutskiy@nokia.com>
Reviewed-by: Adrian Hunter <Adrian.Hunter@nokia.com>
fs/ubifs/recovery.c
fs/ubifs/replay.c
fs/ubifs/scan.c