iommu/tegra: smmu: Add flush_ptc_and_tlb_range()
authorHiroshi Doyu <hdoyu@nvidia.com>
Wed, 3 Apr 2013 08:49:20 +0000 (11:49 +0300)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:08:28 +0000 (13:08 -0700)
commited39c62695ac6b60bf67995545730cb4107e2fcc
tree7388dc23daa023fe7d0a4bdf34d91f6772c08a7e
parentbc890ba21dff92b62c239f8a0a76caa334bac197
iommu/tegra: smmu: Add flush_ptc_and_tlb_range()

Add flush_ptc_and_tlb_range() to handle multiple entries at once.

bug 1254010
bug 1226176
bug 999937

Change-Id: Ib1e9e2e7131345bb422787633eb8d1a4c549dda0
Signed-off-by: Hiroshi Doyu <hdoyu@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/216851
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Krishna Reddy <vdumpa@nvidia.com>
drivers/iommu/tegra-smmu.c