kmemtrace: fix printk formats, fix
authorRandy Dunlap <randy.dunlap@oracle.com>
Thu, 29 Jan 2009 21:49:45 +0000 (13:49 -0800)
committerIngo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
Fri, 30 Jan 2009 15:12:33 +0000 (16:12 +0100)
commitecf441b593ac41cb8cd8cd3695110167c42e098c
tree2f724acde14fc2256a94f15b06d9fe625c453b3e
parentcc2f6d90e950b69ad31d483c19cc1d121bb25c16
kmemtrace: fix printk formats, fix

Geert Uytterhoeven wrote:

> %4zu?

Reported-by: Geert Uytterhoeven <geert@linux-m68k.org>
Signed-off-by: Randy Dunlap <randy.dunlap@oracle.com>
Acked-by: Eduard - Gabriel Munteanu <eduard.munteanu@linux360.ro>
Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
kernel/trace/kmemtrace.c